## **POCSO Committee**

A "POCSO" committee consisting of following members has been constituted for ensuring a safe, secure and supportive environment for students who are the prime responsibility of every school:

1.	Ms. Sudha Mahajan	_	Principal
2.	Mr Charan Singh	-	Examination In-Charge
3.	Ms Lalita	_	Sport's instructor
4.	Master Siddharth Gautam	_	Class XII – 1 Male student
5.	Miss Ojaswini Sachdeva	_	Class XI- 1 Female student
6.	Ms. Raina Verma	_	School Co-ordinator
7.	Renu Verma.	-	Admin

The committee will take immediate action on reported cases of misbehaviour in the school premises on account of sexual offences.