Vishaka Committee

To deal with complaints of sexual harassment of female employees of the School in light of letter no. CBSE/Aff./Harrasment/2001/8866-11258 dated 16.7.2001 and Circular No. F.DE.15/Act-I/Vishaka Guidelines/2014/ 25342-47 dated 28.7.2014, the following have been nominated as members of the Vishaka Committee:

Mr. Rajeev Sharma	(CHAIRMAN)
Mrs. Sudha Mahajan	(PRINCIPAL)
Mrs. Preetika Chandel	(PARENTS)
Dr. Satyavart Vaidya	(PARENTS)
Mrs. Monica Gupta	(TEACHER)
Mr. Naveen Kaushal	(TEACHER)